1

Without pork

If you have pork intolerance, you must exclude pork itself, bacon, ham, lard, and all pork products from your diet, including jamón and smoked-cooked products. This also applies to pork-flavored products such as bacon crackers, as they contain flavorings or meat traces. When choosing recipes, pay attention to sources of protein and fat — replace pork with chicken, beef, fish, or plant-based alternatives to maintain the flavor and nutritional value of the dish.

Allowed recipes

3072 recipes· 40 on this page
Refreshing…

The site can be installed as an app

This site can work as an app.
In the browser menu, choose → Cast, save, and share → Install page as an app.